Two New Board Members Elected, Re-Elections of Current Board Members

Congratulations to new board members Kate Rabe of Kate Rabe, Certified Coach & Business Consultant and Michele Pitcairn Williams of Style Storehouse as Directors, and to the re-elected officials Carman Johnson as Recording Secretary and Visitors Center Coordinator, Ron Iarossi of Beacon Creamery and Kringle's as Director, and Pat Moore of Antalek and Moore as Director.

Board members continuing on are Rick Brownell of Freedom Ford as President, Carol Oken of the Elk's Lodge as Vice President, Susan Pagones of Antalek and Moore as Treasurer, Dave Eberle of Beacon Sloop Club as Corresponding Secretary, and Shyrl Glickman of Notions-n-Potions as Director. 

The Beacon Chamber of Commerce is as strong as its business members and board member contributions. We look forward to the fresh contributions that will be made by these new businesses to our board. To join the Chamber as a business member and learn about benefits, you can click here.